Meet Our Sponsors: Dark Unicorns of Lovelace

Fantasy Faire 2017

Avariel Falcon at LEA29. Avariel Falcon at LEA29.

Avariel Falcon, the resident apple hunter of the Fairelands, is sponsoring Fantasy Faire this year with her team the Dark Unicorns of Lovelace. She shares with us her long time involvement with the Fairelands, introduces her team and provides some hints on what might be happening in the Fairelands this year.

This is your first year sponsoring Fantasy Faire. What made you decide to become a sponsor?

I am a long term supporter of Fantasy Faire. It’s well known among my friends that I vanish from my usual haunts for a week around the start of May as I camp out the Fairelands for the duration of the event. With each year that passes I tend to get a bit more involved with Fantasy Faire so this year I decided to go a bit further and become an event sponsor.

How did you become a unicorn?

View original post 572 more words

