April Showers

reblog: Rainbow Mubble Featuring Mistique

Rainbow Sundae

Lots of lovely greenery and flowers in my post today. The Little Branch has some amazing items out right now, the sunflowers can be found at The Liaison Collaborative, the hook thorn pots at Cosmopolitan and the Apple Shad (only the ground part and parts of the canopy seen here) and Lotus Headband are at Shiny Shabby.

I also added Mistique’s Lovers Tree to the scene which includes the bench and trees to either side, this comes with lots of lovely poses included.

The hanging lamps are by Kalopsia and are available at Kustom 9, they’re beautifully detailed as you can see and they come in a few colours, I’ve used bronze here.

My pretty dress and the pose (including umbrella) are available at the current round of IDK and my gorgeous hair is by Mithral Apothecary at The Season’s Story.

Location: home

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Coco –…

View original post 191 more words

