Riches

Rainbow Sundae

I couldn’t care less about being rich, I mean sure, everyone wants to have a bit more cash, but for me there are so many more important things. I consider myself rich because I have my health and a loving family and friends, these are the things that make me happy.

Unfortunately, there are many people in the world who don’t have these things, we can help in our small way by giving generously where we can, being a good friend and supporting our families and treating everyone around us with kindness and respect.

One small way we can help a good cause is by visiting Fantasy Faire 2015 and donating or purchasing items from the Relay for Life vendors, the proceeds of which go to the American Cancer Society, more info can be found on the website. The wonderful bathtub in my photo today is one of Boudoir’s…

View original post 175 more words