The African Princess

Dark Chest of Wonders

Yayayayyyyy!!! Fantasy Faire opened yesterday and let me tell you the sims are so beautiful they’ll blow your minds off! I shall show you pictures of them in my posts later on. There’s also manymany new, nifty items to be found, and the ones I wanted to show you today, required me to make my pictures at home, because I wished to present you also some of the awesome furniture from the Faire.

FF_2015_A

FF_2015_B

Sim slurls:
YoZakura
Wildehaven Marsh
Tangleshimmer Grove
Vallacia
Spires of Andolys
Sylvan of Spells
Poppetsborough
Odyssey
Ichi-go Ichi-e
Aurora
***
Fairelands Junction
Poseidon’s Abyss – Fantasy Faire 2015 Arts and Entertainment
Ravenshold – The Lost Land Hunt

Fantasy Faire Official Blog: https://fantasyfairesl.wordpress.com/

Stylecard:

Worn Stuff:
Outfit: Mermaid Treasures Boutique – Scape Flow Mermaid Dress @ Fantasy Faire
Jewelry: Alegria – Dragon Born (gold)@ Fantasy Faire
Hair: EMO-tions – Imani @ On9
Skin: League – Isla
Eyeshadow:…

View original post 101 more words

