I Love To Relay

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

 I Love To Relay

Hello everyone :)

Fantasy Faire is going strong and there is so many amazing things going on. Not only the shopping and checking out the gorgeous sims but there is also The Fairelands Hunt, The Literary Festival, auctions, jail & bails, dance & particle shows, May Day Ball and calendar contest. For more information on all of these events and the daily happenings please visit the Fantasy Faire website.

For this post I wanted to show some more of the wonderful creations from Fantasy Faire plus a new release from The Plastik. :)

The Plastik has been a constant in my SL since I was barely out of my noob days. It has been my go to place for skin and clothes for years and I am beyond happy that they are still around and going strong with stunning creations. The Plastik recently released the Hera Gowns, gorgeous formal…

View original post 337 more words

