Blush

Rainbow Sundae

I’m back with more lovelies from Fantasy Faire to show you. Zyn has some really pretty items out including this Beaded Web Headdress, I’m wearing the White Pearl version but there are plenty of colour options to choose from. I love how it looks with the beautiful Nayeli hair from Truth.

I’m also wearing the Fantasy Face Gems by no. 7 which come with top, bottom or full versions (I’m wearing full) and a colour change hud, so pretty!

My lovely ring is by Unrepentant, it comes in silver and gold versions and there are matching bracelets available too!

The links for Fantasy Faire in the credits will take you to the sim where the shop is located to make things a little easier :)

Location: home

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Coco – FashionDoll Pale, Ava Head Pale

Hair: Truth – Nayeli

Eyes: S0ng – Anim – Blue Eye

View original post 94 more words