Serenade to Spring

Rainbow Sundae

More lovelies from We <3 Roleplay to share with you!

Today’s photo was inspired by Poet’s Heart’s wonderful couple pose, Serenade to Spring, I love the dreamy dance feel of this pose so much.

The dress I’m wearing is by Les Encantades, called Aura. The texture of the fabric has a really luxurious feel which I love and the detail on it is beautiful. I’m also wearing Salt & Pepper’s Sarah set which comes with a colour change hud, the pieces are beautifully made and I’m sure I’ll be wearing them often.

My hair is by Tableau Vivant, called Cersei, the ringlets are so pretty and there’s lovely intricate braiding at the back which you can’t see here but trust me, it looks fabulous! My crystal headpiece is part of Sweet Revolutions & Acios’ set which comes with a colour change hud for lots of options, each piece is really…

View original post 280 more words