Sweet Blossoms of Spring

Rainbow Mubble Feat. Mistique

Rainbow Sundae

Boudoir have a wonderful group gift out at the moment, the Fiskultura outfit, which includes the skirt, bra top and chest flowers. As you’d expect from Boudoir it’s amazing quality and beautifully detailed. The colours in it and the flower pattern are so beautiful I instantly wanted to surround myself in plants and greenery and feel like I was part of the flower garden.

Artisan Fantasy have added to the Maiden Tor set with this fabulous arch and also a stone bridge (not shown here), both available at the current round of We <3 Roleplay. As you can see it’s beautiful to look at and this set combined with the stone wall set released previously allow you to create all sorts of wonderful builds.

I’ve only been living on Ippos for a short time but I’ve found it to be such an inspiring place, there’s something new to discover around…

View original post 175 more words