The General

rainbowmubble feat. We Love Roleplay

Rainbow Sundae

210615-The General

From her vantage point on the rocks she watched in stern satisfaction as her troops finished their grim work. The serpent banner rode high on her back, proclaiming her victory and striking awe and fear into the helpless victims below…

***

Genre’s theme this round is military and I love the different ways this has been interpreted by each designer. When I saw this Serpent Banner by Sad Harlekin I couldn’t wait to use it in a photo. The banners can be worn on your back or in your hand and come in various colour options.

I want to talk about this amazing nose chain, Nikohl by new brand Le Morte. It’s an absolute beauty and a really funky design, I love the chunky padlock and the key earring and it comes with a colour change hud. This nose chain is a limited edition, only 75 copies will be available at…

View original post 289 more words