Allhallows Showcase Festival!

BamPu Legacies of SecondLife

"Allhallows Blue Moon" by Bambi Chicque “Allhallows Blue Moon” by Bambi Chicque

Allhallows Showcase Festival creeped up just on time

to get everyone in the mood for Halloween!

Each Designer was asked to showcase their favorite items and provide a hunt gift!

(Look for the cute pumpkin in each booth!)

Twelve Designers were selected for the event (including me!)

and it will run through October 31, 2015!!

Grab your broom and fly to the event!

∻⊰҉♡҉⊱∻

Solas, of BlueMoon Enterprises, asked if I would help by designing the booths

for the event and I went NUTS to say the least.

At first she wanted me to create some shabby creepy style house-booths for a more

haunted appeal; so I did just that.  But in my mind I was already swooshing

around “colors” and texture mixes and whimsical and….

well you have to come see for yourself!!!

So, once I set out the booths for her…

View original post 472 more words