You are Invited

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

You are invited
October is one of my favorite months of the year. Not just because of cooling temperatures, leaves changing or great events but because I know it is when Fallen Gods celebrates their anniversary! Every year the gods have a week long of festivities that includes many events including voting on & electing gods and goddesses, the eternal market, the eternal hunt and one hell of an anniversary party which I will be opening on Saturday at 12:30pm slt. This will be my 7th year djing and it is always such an incredible time. Alia and everyone at Fallen Gods know how to throw a party and everyone who joins the celebration is so much fun. I would not miss it!

For more information on the week long festivities please visit Fallen Gods blog and please stop by Saturday and help me celebrate!!

View original post

